Sorting by

×

Diocese of Reno

 - 
Cebuano
 - 
ceb
Chinese (Simplified)
 - 
zh-CN
English
 - 
en
Filipino
 - 
tl
French
 - 
fr
Italian
 - 
it
Japanese
 - 
ja
Korean
 - 
ko
Spanish
 - 
es

☏ (775) 329 – 9274

📍290 S. Arlington Ave., Reno, NV 89501

 

DIRECTORY OF CHANCERY OFFICE STAFF​

Most Reverend Daniel H. Mueggenborg, D.D., S.T.L.

 

Chancellor: Deacon Joseph Bell, M.Th.

775-372-9786, josephb@catholicreno.org


Vice-Chancellor: Mr. Tom Malone
775-326-9428, tomm@catholicreno.org


Bishop’s Office Assistant: Mr. Ben Gerigk
775-326-9410, reception@catholicreno.org


Vicar General: Reverend Charles Durante
775-329-2571, fr.chuck@stacathedral.com


Vicar for Clergy: Reverend Paul McCollum
775-322-2255 Ext. 116, frpaul@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Main Phone Number.                    775-326-9419, Fax. 775-382-1041

                                  Judicial Vicar. Reverend Joseph C. Abraham, J.C.L

                                  775-326-9419, josepha@catholicreno.org


Office Manager/Ecclesiastical Notary.   Mrs. Piedad Gonzalez

                                  775-326-9419, piedadg@catholicreno.org


Ecclesiastical Notary.                   Mr. Tom Malone, VC


Promoter of Justice & Defender of the Bond: Reverend Robert Hayes, J.C.L

                                  Reverend Thomas J. Fransiscus, C.SS.R., J.C.L.

                                  Very Rev. Ken Harder, JCL


Advocates:                           Reverend Chuck Durante, VG

                                  Reverend Philip George, MOCL

                                  Reverend Joe Walsh

Chief Financial Officer: Mr. Richard Todd
775-326-9417, richardt@catholicreno.org

 

Payroll/Group Health Benefits: Mrs. Katherine Mello
775-326-9422, katherinem@catholicreno.org

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable: Mrs. Rita San Paolo-Oueilhe
775-326-9435, ritas@catholicreno.org

 

Human Resources: Mrs. Tara Snow
775-326-9425, taras@catholicreno.org

Supervisors of Catholic Schools: Mr. Matthew Schambari
775-326-9430, matthew.schambari@bishopmanogue.org

 

Faith Formation & Evangelization Director: Mrs. Marina Hedwall
775-326-9439, marinah@catholicreno.org


Faith Formation Assistant: Ms. Dalila Duarte
775-326-9434, dalilad@catholicreno.org
faithformation@catholicreno.org


Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministry: Mr. David Willems
775-372-6456, davidw@catholicreno.org


Youth and Young Adult Assistant: Mrs. Briana Davis
775-326-9413, brianad@catholicreno.org


Ethnic Ministries Director: Mrs. Maripaz Ramos
775-326-9423, maripazr@catholicreno.org


Ethnic Ministries Assistant: Lilanne Aguirre-Velazquez
775-326-9415, lilannea@catholicreno.org
ethnicministry@catholicreno.org


Permanent Diaconate Formation: Deacon Joseph Bell
775-372-9786, josephb@catholicreno.org

Chief Development Officer: Mr. Michael Quilici
775-326-9432, mikeq@catholicreno.org

 

Exec. Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Carmen Godoy
775-326-9433, carmeng@catholicreno.org

 

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Paola Valdez
775-326-4444, paolav@catholicreno.org

Director of Communications: Mr. JB Benna
775-326-9446, jbb@catholicreno.org


Associate Director of Communications: Jennifer Pelfini
775-326-9446, jenniferp@catholicreno.org
hdc@catholicreno.org

Vocations Team: Bishop Daniel Mueggenborg
Contact Info: 775-326-9428, tomm@catholicreno.org, vocations@catholicreno.org

Director of Communications: Mr. JB Benna
Editor: Jennifer Pelfini
775-326-9446, hdc@catholicreno.org

Executive Secretary: Mrs. Rita Sloan
775-849-1653, rwksloan@hotmail.com

Director: Mrs. Karen Mowry
775-741-5269, Karenm@catholicreno.org

 

Help line: 775-324-4325

Chairperson: Ms. Julianna Jervis


Executive Secretary: Mrs. Linda Ugalde


Priest Moderator: Fr. Mark Hanifan
775-722-7849, respectlife@catholicreno.org

Deacon Joseph Bell 775-372-9786
Tom Malone 775-326-9428
Ben Gerigk 775-326-9410
Lilanne Aguirre-Velazquez 775-326-9415
Briana Davis 775-326-9413
Dalila Duarte 775-326-9434
Carmen Godoy 775-326-9433
David Willems 775-372-6456
Tracey Collamer 775-326-9445
Elizabeth Ramos 775-326-9420
Fr. Joseph Abraham 775-326-9416
JB Benna 775-326-9446
Katherine Mello 775-326-9422
Maripaz Ramos 775-326-9423
Matthew Schambari 775-326-9430
Mike Quilici 775-326-9432
Paola Valdez 775-326-9444
Piedad Gonzales 775-326-9419
Richard Todd 775-326.9417
Rita San Paolo-Queilhe 775-326-9435
Tara Snow 775-326-9425

Lovelock Prison: Reverend Kuriakose Mambrakatt
775-273-2189

 

Carson City: Deacon Michael Johnson
775-885-9682

775-222-0027

nvcatholicconference@gmail.com

2805 N. Mountain Street

Carson City, NV 89703

www.nevadacatholic.org

 

The members of the Nevada Catholic Conference are the Bishops of the Archdiocese of Las Vegas and the Diocese of Reno. The Conference allows for the coordination of state-wide subjects and issues

Protecting God’s Children®: Ms. Tracey Collamer
775-326-9445, traceyc@catholicreno.org

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Elizabeth Ramos
775-326-9420, elizabethr@catholicreno.org

Victim’s Advocate: 

Toll Free in Northern Nevada 1-844-669-8911