- 
Cebuano
 - 
ceb
Chinese (Simplified)
 - 
zh-CN
English
 - 
en
Filipino
 - 
tl
French
 - 
fr
Italian
 - 
it
Japanese
 - 
ja
Korean
 - 
ko
Spanish
 - 
es

☏ (775) 329 – 9274

  290 S. Arlington Ave.,  Reno, NV 89501

CHANCERY OFFICE LOCATION

The Diocese of Reno Chancery Office is located at:

290 S. Arlington Ave.,  Reno, NV 89501

 

Our parking is located on Ridge street, with the entrance into the office also on Ridge Street.  PLEASE for COVID precautions, only staff and those with appointments are permitted entry into the office area.

 

The Mailing Address is:
 290 S. Arlington Ave.
 Reno, NV  89501-1713.

 

We are open Monday – Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

 

Phone: 775.329.9274  
800.255.0688 (inside Nevada only) 
FAX:  775.348.8619

DIRECTORY OF CHANCERY OFFICE STAFF

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Ms. Jeny Hill
775.326.9428
775.372.6235 (Fax)
JenyH@catholicreno.org  

   

Vicar General
Rev. Charles Durante
775.329-2571                       Fr.chuck@stacathedral.com

 

Moderator of the Curia/Chancellor
Rev. Robert W. Chorey
775.326.9429 775.372.6236 (Fax)
bobc@catholicreno.org

 

Administrative Asst. to the Moderator/Chancellor
Mrs. Karen Smeath
775.326.9410 775.348-8619 (Fax)
KarenS@catholicreno.org

 

Archives
Mrs. Karen Smeath
775.326.9410 775.348-8619 (Fax)
KarenS@catholicreno.org

 

Director of Communications
 Mr. JB Benna
775.326.9446 775.372.6249 (Fax)
HDC@catholicreno.org

 

Judicial Vicar
Rev. Joseph Abraham  JCL
JosephA@catholicreno.org

 

Secretary
Mrs. Piedad Gonzalez
 775.326.9411, 775.382.1041 (Fax)
PiedadG@catholicreno.org

 

Promoter of Justice
Rev. Robert E. Hayes, JCL

 

Defenders of the Bond
Rev. Robert E. Hayes, JCL

 

Advocate
Rev. Philip George

Faith Formation & Catechetics
Director
     Ms. Monique Jacobs
     775.326.9439       MoniqueJ@catholicreno.org
     775.382.1037 (Fax)

 

Northern Nevada Catholic Conference Associate
    Ms. Breanna Balmut
     775-326.9434     BreannaB@catholicreno.org
     775.309.0748 (Fax)

 

Lay Ministry Leadership Development
Director
    Dr. Lauri Anne Reinhart
    775-326-9431     LauriAnneR@catholicreno.org
    775.372.6244 (Fax)

 

Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Director
     Mrs. Christina Davis
     775.372.6456    ChristinaD@catholicreno.org
     775.553.7029 (fax)

 

Admin Assistant
Mrs. Amy Whitten
AmyW@catholicreno.org

 

Permanent Diaconate Formation/Marriage and Family Life
Director
    Mr. Joseph Bell
    775-372-9786      JosephB@catholicreno.org

 

Ethnic Ministry

Director
     Mrs. Maripaz Ramos
     775.326.9423     MaripazR@catholicreno.org
     775.382.1035  (Fax)

 

Support Staff for Pastoral Ministry   
 Ms. Pat Giannotti
     775.326.9441        PatG@catholicreno.org
     775.382.1039 (Fax)

 

 Ms. Suzanna Corral
     775.326.9415     Suzannac@catholicreno.org
     775.372.6257  (Fax)

Superintendent
  Mrs. Karen Barreras
  775.326.9430
  KarenB@catholicreno.org
  775.372.6247 (Fax)

 

Administrative Assistant
 Karen Smeath
  775.326.9410
KarenS@catholicreno.org
  775.348-8619 (Fax)

 

Protecting God’s Children/Safe Environment
  Ms. Elda Juarez
  775.326.9445
  EldaJ@catholicreno.org
  775.284.4374, 775.372.6245  (Fax Numbers)

Chief Financial Officer
     Mr. Richard Todd
    775.326.9417 RichardT@catholicreno.org
    775.419.0151 (Fax)

 

Accts. Payable/Rec
     Mrs. Rita San Paolo-Oueihe
     775.326.9435        RitaS@catholicreno.org
     775.419.0153 (Fax)

 

Payroll Services/Accounting Clerk
     Mrs. Diane Lacebal
     775-326.9422       DianeL@catholicreno.org
     775-372.6234

 

Human Resources Consultant
     Ms. Mary Jean Snow    
     775-326-9425        MaryS@catholicreno.org
    775-348-8619 (fax)    

Chief Development Officer  
Mike Quilici 
775.326.9432,  775.372.6231 (Fax)
MikeQ@catholicreno.org

 

Exec. Admin Asst.
Carmen Godoy
775.326.9433, 775.372.6231 (Fax) CarmenG@catholicreno.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Carla Mischel
775.326.9444, 775.353.5111 (Fax) carlam@catholicreno.org

Rev. Joseph Abraham JCL  — JosephA@catholicreno.org

Breanna Balmut — 775-326.9434, 775.309.0748  (Fax)  BreannaB@catholicreno.org

Karen Barreras — 775.326.9430, 775.372.6247 (Fax)   KarenB@catholicreno.org

Joseph Bell — 775-372-9786      JosephB@catholicreno.org

JB Benna — 775.326.9446Hdc@catholicreno.org

Rev. Robert W. Chorey — 775.326.9429 775.372.6236 (Fax) bobc@catholicreno.org

Suzanna Corral— 775.326.9415, 775.372.6257  (Fax)   Suzannac@catholicreno.org

Christina Davis — 775.372.6456, 775.553.7029 (fax)    ChristinaD@catholicreno.org

Rev. Charles Durante  — 775.329.2571

 Pat Giannotti —  775.326.9441,  775.382.1039 (Fax)        PatG@catholicreno.org

Carmen Godoy  — 775.326.9433, 775.372.6231 (Fax)     CarmenG@catholicreno.org

Piedad Gonzalez — 775.326.9411, 775.382.1041 (Fax) PiedadG@catholicreno.org 

Jeny Hill — 775-3269428 Jenyh@Catholicreno.org

Monique Jacobs — 775.326.9439, 775.382.1037 (Fax)      MoniqueJ@catholicreno.org

Elda Juarez — 775.326.9445, 775.284.4374  (Fax)   EldaJ@catholicreno.org      

Donna Kennedy  — 775.326.9428 775.372.6235 (Fax) DonnaK@catholicreno.org

Diane Lacebal — 775-326.9422,  775-372.6234 (Fax)      DianeL@catholicreno.org

Carla Mischel –775.326.9444 775.553.7032 (Fax) CarlaM@catholicreno.org

Mike Quilici — 775.326.9432, 775.372.6231 (Fax)     MikeQ@catholicreno.org

Maripaz Ramos — 775.326.9423, 775.382.1035  (Fax)     MaripazR@catholicreno.org

LauriAnne Reinhart — 775-326-9431, 775.372.6244 (Fax)     LauriAnneR@catholicreno.org

Rita San Paolo-Oueihe — 775.326.9435, 775.419.0153 (Fax)        RitaS@catholicreno.org

Karen Smeath — 775.326.9410 775.348-8619 (Fax) KarenS@catholicreno.org

Mary Jean Snow — 775-326-9425, 775-348-8619 (fax)         MaryS@catholicreno.org

Richard Todd — 775.326.9417, 775.419.0151 (Fax)     RichardT@catholicreno.org

Amy Whitten — 775.326.9413   AmyW@catholicreno.org

DONATE NOW!